Back in nature...Wednesday Walk🌻

in #wednesday-walk • 2 years ago

Hello fellow HIVEsters..😀

I hope that you are all doing allright, even though wars are raging around the world, and even though the crypto markets are in the red most of the time at this point...

No matter what, I am still trying to get out once in a while, to enjoy nature and to clear my mind...Of course I'm also aware of the physical benefits that these walks are a result of....Would be nice to lose a little weight as well..😀

Since my last Wednesday Walk post, I have also bought a new phone, with a much better camera, so the quality of the pictures should be a lot better...but we'll see about that..

Picture captured with my new phone..

This time, my walk took me to the beach...I love going to the beach, not only to swim in the ocean (way too cold for me at this time of year), but also to breathe in the air and listen to the relaxing sounds that the ocean makes...

I had the beach almost for myself today...that is nice..

From the beach, I went back up to a little forest...well, actually not much of a forest, rather a small collection of trees standing next to each other...

Totally quiet here, just what I need..

Back home in the city again....already looking forward to my next walk..




Well, that was what i wanted to share with you today... Hope that you enjoyed...





Want to Play an Earn???


Play to Earn...Join Dcrops..right here..!!..





Didn't join Splinterlands yet..??..



Click here if you want to Play and Earn





If you liked this post, please feel free to upgoat, follow and reblog..??

Sort:  

your new phone did well and what a beautiful beach, and same for me its got to be a lot warmer before I take a swim in the ocean :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Happy that the picture quality is noticeable😀 I only swim in the ocean late summer, otherwise it's too cold for me...

glad its not just me who needs warmer weather

Very nice pictures my friend

It looks like the phots have a higher resolution.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cryptozdk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @vintherinvest, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!