Nature friendly and green

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

I saw the beauty of nature in a remote area with urban, of course in my area of ​​residence, namu there is a different, the coconut tree is in the middle of the rice field, and immediately at that time my friend took his photo, and the result also makes me happy, because make my heart satisfied.
image
imageThe beautiful nature is soothing to the heart, it can comfort me and my companion, the wind is very pronounced, and the very cold air, away from the polluting vehicle, away from the crowd, away from the sound of screams, and close to the wind, accompanied by keihijauan paddy.
image
imageAnd I am very happy because steemian friends already want to read and want to see my post. And I am very happy if anyone see my post image happy. Thank you very much

Sort:  

Selamat Datang @azizpase
Jika Saudara , Ingin menggunakan Tag #whalepower dan berlangganan member minggu atau bulan.
Kami adalah Kurator dan bukan Bid-bots

  • Tidak ada materi pengulangan
  • Tidak ada copy paste

Satu minggu 1.25 SBD / Satu Bulan 5 SBD

  • Ini untuk minggu-1 June ya..

Sila Baca Persanan #whalepower

Kurator #whalepower
@whalepower Akun Kurator
@the-reef Akun Kurator
@dolphinpower , 5 x Akun Kurator
@paul-gillbanks Kurator / Moderator Inggris
@bullionstackers Kurator / Moderator Pemilik Tag - Bahasa Linguistik

Please Reply Back once you Read
Harap, Balas Kembali setelah Anda Membaca.

Thank you brother, I will try as much as possible, and say thank you brother, was willing to menggapi my post. I like photography ☺☺