You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk-ing into Spring

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Thank you so much! It really was a wonderful walk and spring has been realized here! As a matter of fact today will be 87°, and that is on the verge of Summer, as far as temperature is concerned. I just love this time of year when everything is new and in bloom.

I am not sure which tree you are referring to, but I think it might be the dogwood? Am I correct? I did use a couple Bible excerpts today in my post. It's not that I am sad, but there was a truth 2 the words as I wandered about in the dark. I am better than fine, I can assure you and I thank you so much for being so caring and thoughtful. I hope you are having a wonderful day!

Thank you so much for the visit!

!tip

Sort:  

Yes, I talked about this tree. I'm glad you're fine !!!! have a good weekend !!!!

Thank you so much, Tali! You are such a kind and thoughtful soul. Have a most wonderful evening. xo