You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kuala Lumpur WednesdayWalk in my new neighborhood

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Haha! I remember the first time I saw them in Penang when it was dry. They are mostly open up there and I could not imagine what they were. But then it rained for three hours and I got the picture. Thanks so much for the vote and tip. I am committed to posting more of this spot until I run out of interesting sights - so I guess that will be many posts :)

Sort:  

Yes KL has some really cool sights so I am sure I will see more of you

as for the drains I was the same when I first got there why the heck do the need such deep drains, a couple of hours later it started raining and I understood

I know! You can't believe it until you see them in action. If I get caught out there I will be sure to take photos :)