Walk for Lunch

Inspired by #WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay

garden.jpg
All photos featured are from my collection.


For this week, let me share with you a throwback walk with a surprise find of a lovely view. With the current coronavirus situation where I am, we try to avoid being outdoors a lot, so it's time to showcase throwback photos until the situation gets better. We try to be optimistic, but at the same time, we know that we need to take the necessary precautions. Healthcare system in our country isn't really that great. Plus, we're somewhat disappointed with how our local government is handling this medical emergency. But I digress.

1.jpg

Just as the title suggests, this was my walk for lunch one summer day. I had to accompany my young tutee and his mom on this out of town training/seminar. The mom and student had packed meals for the seminar and so I got the chance to venture out not too far away from the venue for my lunch break.

2.jpg

I enjoy walking and exploring new places, so I was just glad to get that chance. There's a clubhouse not too far where I could grab my lunch.

3.jpg

Table with a view. I enjoyed my lunch before exploring the surrounding view. I did get a sneak peek while sitting from this angle.

4.jpg

What a lovely playground! I do wonder if anyone actually plays there. ^_^

5.jpg

I love wide, open spaces. Must be a good place for strolling and jogging in the early morning or near sundown.

6.jpg

Time to zoom in my camera. It reveals this lovely spot! Truly amazing.

7.jpg

Time to head back, so I just took this one last shot of the garden near the clubhouse.

See you next time for more #WednesdayWalk. Happy midweek!



74272154_452592995377740_7628505157768052736_n.png
me avatar created from bitmoji app from my mobile

RRgif

I'm a graduate of Steem Terminal's October Redfish Rally

iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

I'm on Steem 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

You are a great photographer too! In the photo where you mention it's a nice place for strolling and jogging, for the jogging part running in that field instead of a hard surface would keep the parts of their legs in better shape longer.

A very nice post, thanks for sharing!

Awwww thank you so much 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
upvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives
JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

What a lovely walk as it feels so peaceful. Where is this place btw?

Tagaytay City 😊😊 I hope they weren't so badly affected by the ash fall from Taal Volcano.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photos once again @iamraincrystal

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @iamraincrystal!
@iamraincrystal will receive 0.00145800 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00097200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

thank you so much! :) happy weekend! :)

Congratulations @iamraincrystal! This post has been featured in today's Power House Creatives curation post!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our FB Page and Twitter feed.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

😊😊😊
!giphy thank you

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

A lovely walk indeed my friend and of course nature is our best friend.
Hope that you keep on watching the virus situation and glad that you are keeping safe.
Blessings!

True. Being close to nature is so grounding. I'll need to get out of the city more LOL. Happy weekend! Blessings to you :)

Always a good idea to get out in nature my friend.
But I see that you know what I was talking about.
Blessings and thank you!

A lovely walk for a normal Wednesday

I really enjoyed viewing your photos, they are beautiful and calm.

I really enjoyed
Viewing your photos, they are
Beautiful and calm.

                 - rodrook


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congrats the @haikubot found you :) thanks for dropping by too! happy weekend!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

I highly appreciate it!

!giphy thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Finding a place to explore escaping for some quiet time always good for one, keep safe in your region and hope things get better soon.

True. Quiet times help recharge my energy 😁😁 thank you for your well wishes 😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I got the chance to venture out not too far away from the venue for my lunch break.

Hahaha. Here, I'd call that "breaking and fleeing to keep my sanity."

Seriously, that looks like a really nice place to be able to go visit! I can almost imagine the fresh air from here. Awesome!

p.s., Stay healthy

😂😂 loved that "breaking & fleeing" statement. Alone times are sometimes the best 😉👌 thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Unas fotos realmente estupendas.
Felicidades y espero que ese virus, sea exterminado y puedas volver a la paz que antes tenían.
Un abrazo

Really great photos.
Congratulations and I hope that virus is exterminated and you can return to the peace you had before.
A hug

Thank you for your well wishes and kind words. 😊😊 praying the situation gets better soon too 🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing the lovely photos on your walk.

Take care and be safe from the Corona Virus.

Thank you. Be safe as well 😊😊 take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a lovely walk so green fresh and beautiful

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 211.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidesimoncini, you successfuly trended the post shared by @iamraincrystal!
@iamraincrystal will receive 0.09130725 TRDO & @davidesimoncini will get 0.06087150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

thank you! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=iamraincrystal
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=walk-for-lunch


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great clicks

That seems like a really nice place to have a stroll!

So sorry about the fact your dealing with this Coronavirus :-( I hope and pray it turns around soon. Beautiful walk @iamraincrystal :-D looks to be very lush in your parts.. Lots of plantings everywhere, except in that wide open space you love so much. I would definitely join you for some lunch at that club house.. may take me a good while to get there though..hehe. Food any good?

I hope the situation with this disease gets better soon, take care of yourself.

Congratulations @iamraincrystal, your post successfully recieved 0.09276525 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@davidesimoncini earned : 0.0608715 TRDO curation
@wonderwop earned : 0.000972 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site