You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post from Central park to the Rockefeller Center

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

It is a strange feeling those last couple of weeks, stranger still is working from home permanently after BEE retrenchment ( 20 years at last corporate position), I never have enough hours in a day to do what I want to accomplish, so enjoy looking forward...

Sort:  

Thanks I am indeed looking forward to it, especially on a day like today the temp now is 32F right on freezing point and its one of those crazy days when even though the sun is out its getting colder during the day

Gladly swap weather, we sitting at 32 deg C at 10am with humidity around 84% no electricity between 8 and 10am... ha ha no where to run, no where to hide!

Ohh No I think i wouldnt swap, at least the heating is on in the house and I have no need to go outdoors so I will stop complaining LOL