You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post January 29th

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Right, maybe tomorrow I'll have more time too. I have had much to do at work and then I have had to do some shopping and bought a new printer for my daughter.
Tomorrow will be a better day for both of us ... and it's weekend :)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

Yes indeed, lets get through tomorrow and have a great weekend :)

Cheers and !BEER

Tomorrow will be better - I make it different from what you said yesterday, because I begin later and go earlier ;)
Cheers and !BEER 🙂

Tomorrow I am planning for go in early and leave early, just need to go in and chase upa few things, my workload now is minimal to say the least LOL

Cheers and !BEER

I think you are working to leave an clean and empty table for the one who will follow you - if they can find someone who can fill the gap you will leave 😉
Cheers and !BEER

MY Post that I am on is moving to another department in some wheeling and dealing so no one replacing me as such

Cheers and !BEER

Because they cannot find anyone as good as you are ;)
Cheers and !BEER

Well a few years back maybe, but now I have trained up the guy who works for me and giving away a few of my tasks to others :)

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.