Sort:  

lol.. this feels like a last push of October Fest joy. 😁

Haha, so you want a !BEER too? lol



Hey @littlenewthings, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

We can but hope dream and have a !BEER

Yes, let's hope and dream, wait and see ... with a !BEER 😉

Its a good thing dreams are free !BEER

Right, and if I think of such a nice dream before I sleep, I sleep so much better 🙂
!BEER

And sleeping better is good if one wants to get up early in the weekend to take photos
!BEER

Good morning JJ 🙂
You are so right, and tomorrow I will have to get up really early: if I sleep at home it will be at 2:00 and if I drive to my parents tonight, it will be at about 3:30, if I want to be on the peak at sunrise, which will be at about 7:30.

Have a nice Friday 🙂
!BEER

good luck on the early start, but then again by the time I type this you will have hopefully been tot he peak and I hope you caught a wonderful sunrise

and good Mid day to you my friend

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!