Walk in a beautiful square.| Caminata en una bonita plaza. ENG/ESP.

in #wednesdaywalklast month

Hello friends of Wednesday Walk💙, I am pleased to write this first post in this community, and that I love walking, yes, and I usually like it very early in the morning, or in the afternoon when the sun is very low, and wow I love it even more if it is in a wooded environment, with lots of trees, since a week ago I was looking for little corners to know in Valencia, and I found a square that I was interested in visiting to walk during the afternoon.

This square is called Plaza Dr. Fabian De Jesus Diaz, is located in Urb. Prebo, Valencia, has several spaces for enjoyment, has several entrances, at the main entrance you can already see a bridge with a small pond, trees and others, researching on the web I learned that the square was in fascinating conditions at a certain time, even so you can take walks and spend time, I noticed that they were doing some repairs to the place, I hope the square is much better soon.

You can enjoy nature, the day was cloudy, a point in my favor, in the square you can also enjoy art and recreation; it has an acoustic shell and in front of it there are chairs made of concrete steps, a fountain that was not working, the lagoon, walkways, a security module, children's areas for children to have fun and exercise, also some tables with chairs where grandparents sit and play dominoes in the afternoons.

Within this site there is also the Braulio Salazar University Gallery, closed at that time, I do not know if it is in operation and its conditions.

💙

💙

In the end I sat in front of the acoustic shell after two laps around the park, it drizzled a little and I did not run out to cover myself, otherwise I stayed to enjoy those little drops, it only lasted a few minutes, when the rain stopped, I walked for a while again and left the park.

I must say that I enjoyed visiting this place, I would go again, and I really hope they can recover more places in the plaza apart from the one they are currently repairing.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures and the reading, with love....


Tools used for the realization of the Post:

Photographs: Iphone 12 Pro Max.

All images edited with Canva.

English translation with DeepL.

✨I apologize for the translation errors.✨


ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de Wednesday Walk💙, me complace escribir este primer post en esta comunidad, y que amo caminar, si, y habitualmente me gusta muy temprano en la mañana, o en la tarde cuando el sol esté muy bajo, y vaya que me encanta aún más si es en un ambiente boscoso, con muchos árboles, desde hace semana estuve buscando rinconcitos para conocer en Valencia, y encontré una plaza que me interesé en visitar para caminar durante la tarde.

Esta plaza lleva por nombre Plaza Dr. Fabián De Jesús Díaz, está ubicada la Urb. Prebo, Valencia, cuenta con diversos espacios para el disfrute, tiene varias entradas, en la entrada principal se puede ya observar un puente con un pequeño estanque, los arboles y demás, investigando en la web pude saber que la plaza estuvo en condiciones fascinantes en cierto tiempo, aún así se pueden realizar caminatas y pasar tiempo, pude notar que estaban realizando algunas reparaciones al lugar, espero que la plaza esté mucho mejor pronto.

Se puede disfrutar de la naturaleza, el día estuvo nublado, un punto a mi favor, en la plaza se puede disfrutar también del arte y la recreación; cuenta con concha acústica y en frente unos sillones tipo escalones hechos de concreto, una fuente que no estaba funcionando, la laguna, caminerías, un módulo de seguridad, áreas infantiles para que los niños la pasen bien y de ejercicios, también unas mesitas con sus sillas donde se sientan abuelitos a jugar dominó en las tardes.

Dentro de este sitio también se encuentra la sede de la Galería Universitaria Braulio Salazar, cerrada en ese momento, desconozco si está en funcionamiento y sus condiciones.

💙

💙

Al final me senté en frente de la concha acústica después de dar dos vueltas al parque, lloviznó un poco y no salí corriendo a cubrirme, de lo contrario me quedé a disfrutar también de esas pequeñas gotitas, solo duro unos minutos, cuando cesó la lluvia, caminé uno rato nuevamente y salir del parque.

Debo decir que me gustó visitar este lugar, volvería a ir, y la verdad espero puedan recuperar mas lugares de la plaza aparte del que están reparando actualmente.

Espero hayan disfrutado de la fotos y la lectura, con cariño...


Herramientas usadas para la realización del Post:

Fotografias: Teléfono Iphone 12 Pro Max.

Todas las imágenes editadas con Canva.

Traducción al inglés con DeepL.


Sort:  

That looks like a fun walk @ladylein. By the way, looks like you're back posting on hive after some time. You know, it would be nice if you could also engage more with communities and even people who you follow.

Hiiiiii✨

That's right, I was gone for a long time, but here I am again more frequently, I still don't know many things, and I'm learning...

In terms of interaction... what do you recommend?

And thanks for reading and commenting✨🫂

Congratulations @ladylein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

He disfrutado mucho leerte por acá!! No conozco Valencia aún y justamente hoy hubo un viaje de la universidad para allá, para conocer en torno al arte, no pude ir pero me alegra haber leído este post y conocer un poquito al menos jaja.

Adoro las fotografias porque soy amante de la naturaleza, adoro las zonas así con muchos árboles son demasiado ricas, súper buenas para drenar y liberarse, los espacios abiertos y eso 💝... Y mi deporte favorito es caminar jajaja, camino mucho jajaja se que hubiese disfrutado mucho el tour de hoy por allá. Espero ir pronto 🙌🏻🤗

Que bueno que hayas leído este post, yo que soy de Valencia aún no conozco muchos lugares y este era uno de ellos, buscando rincones lo encontré y la verdad es muy genial el lugar, y hay muchos otros para conocer ✨

Nos estaremos leyendo💚

Comprendo, a mí me pasa así con el estado Lara todavía jaja... Vale, que estés muy bien! ☺️✨