You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in the Neighborhood of Life

Well you sure have the blooms there. Everything a blur of pink yellow red and green. Even the fresh greens are bursting with life. Quite the kaleidoscope of Spring!

Sort:  

Well you have me there! Right now, we are in bloom City! I absolutely adore it, but I can tell you there are some people here that are suffering from High counts of pollen, me not being one of them.

The blur is absolutely spectacular and I love the phrase Kaleidoscope of spring. How much truer could that be? Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving the always nice words. It is always a pleasure to see you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In The Neighborhood Of Life Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)