Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Some people like essays, some people like photos.

Here are some random spring shots. The walk was not on Wednesday, but anyway.

20180513_173544.jpg

20180513_174056.jpg

20180513_172435.jpg

20180513_205652.jpg

Maybe a couple of you will actually read the post and like the photos.

Enjoy your day, my friends.

Sort:  

Perfect place to walking. First two images very interesting to me.

Perfect place for walking and cycling.

I am more into the photos but if I visit and comment on a post I read it whether short or an essay :)

beautiful spot for walking with some lovely natural fresh colors

An interesting bit of art to finish off with

Have a great day and thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

The last photo is uninteresting and ugly @oldtimer :(

Yes Sir, read and like it as well. I like seeing those birch. We dont have to many here. See you got plenty of honkers there as well. Here they are taking up their eggs as they feel we got too many of them.

Birch and poplars are the main trees up here. Well, spruce as well.
I think they sprinkle the eggs with some chemicals, so the chick doesn't hatch.