A Interesting Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

conserv2.jpg

So I went down to the conservation area!! Got to check out the area.

conserv1.jpg

conserv3.jpg

Saw something floating in the water, at first I thought it was a log, but I looked closer and it was some sort of animal, it was about four feet long, you can kind of see it in this photo, it was either a big beaver or a big fish or something else.
conserv.jpg

It took a look at me and splashed it's tail or fin!!

conserv4.jpg

#WednesdayWalk is initiated by @tattoodjay

Sort:  

The conservative area is so green at the moment I wonder what that was in the water

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Fantastic treatment on these shots, Shaun:)

Nice greenery place and lake environment art photography.

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑