You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Janes Carousel and make me smile post

I loved these photos of this of the Janes Carousel, the one with the Brooklyn Bridge on the background, the closer shot where and how the sunshine lights up the entire Carousel, brightening it up and make it come to life, the closeup of the horse, but most especially the last photo of Lady Liberty being pulled by the American Eagle... these two figures are my favorite designs in coins because they are so iconic of America. It pleasantly surprised me that they are depicted in this ride! Thanks for sharing these photos, my friend, @tattoodjay! Take care.🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thanks for such a kind and thoughtful comment isnt it such a cool ride with so much style and classs

Cheers and !BEER



Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!