WednesdayWalk & WednesdayOrange "Fall Colors" by Sunscape

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

a fall scape 9.jpg


I grabbed my camera and took a walk around my yard to snap a few colorful, fall photos. The sun was filtering through at a nice angle to really capture the fall beauty. Enjoy


a fall scape 7.jpg


a fall scape 8.jpg

Burning Bush



a fall scape 2.jpg


a fall scape 6.jpg


a fall scape 3.jpg

Maple Tree



a fall scape 10.jpg

Azalea Bush



a fall scape a.jpg

Hydrangea Limelight



a fall scape b.jpg


a fall scape j.jpg

Pine Cones



a fall scape c.jpg


a fall scape d.jpg

Raspberries Still Producing



a fall scape f.jpg

Plumbago



a plumbago 1.jpg


a plumbago 2 (1).jpg


Lastly, the plumbago groundcover has all turned red and some of the blue flowers are still visible. I hope you enjoyed seeing some of the fall colors in my garden-scape. Have a great day!

a tree tuesday fall 2.jpg

#wednesdaywalk initiated by @tattoodjay encourages everyone to get out and about while sharing what they see. While @kalemandra likes to see a different color for each day of the week. Enjoy the challenges!

a Etsy Header.jpg

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop


n

Sort:  

Lovely light, gorgeous colors and what delightful shots such a beautiful post

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

!trdo
!tipu Curate

Sorry, @tattoodjay, You can not reward TRDO Tokens, You must have atleast 1000 TRDO tokens to distribute.

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello Jay, thank you. I thought it was the perfect day to catch the fall colors. I hope your week has been a wonderful one.

Most welcome and so far so good

All photography very beautiful thanks for share your Wednesday memories.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very kind, thank you.

What a beauty of photos. I love the color of the leaves in autumn

Hi Denisse, it is so pretty here in New York right now. My yard is glimmering with all the color changes. I hope you are doing very well my dear and thank you for the resteem. You are so sweet.

It is beautiful to see how nature changes. I hope you are very well dear Wanda 💕

I am doing very well indeed. thank you for asking.

I'm glad you're fine. That is very good! Always sending you my best wishes so that everything goes on very well!

You have the best yard going... I'm available for adoption ...:-)

You are so sweet Mike, but you have too many cats that come with you, just saying!

I know, I'm a cat prisoner ... but no regrets ..

Us too! No regrets from our side either. We choose to have them in our lives and enjoy every minute, except maybe the hairballs. lol

Worst part is stepping on one in the dark barefoot....

Funny you should say that as that was my thought exactly when I said that. ugh!

Beautiful capture

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Wow! Those colors just made those leaves look unreal to me! Did you spray them with paint?! Haha!

That big tree is a real treat! Very fantastic autumn colors!
Don’t spray too much red paint next time!!

hahaha, you are too funny! Next year I will use more yellow. lol

Terrific photo essay. I especially like the pinecone closeup shots.

Thank you very much. I think they were also my favorites.