Wednesday Walk: Spring Hello in November in the forest-park

in #wednesdaywalk3 years ago (edited)

It's my 1st post to enter WednesdayWalk challenge by @tattoodjay.

All my friends here know how much I like streetphotos and photos from walks. It's so simple and fast way to move to another piece of this world and enjoy it.
So let's do it right now with me.

Nature gave us a real surprise this day - spring warmth in November. We had rainy and windy weather, but suddenly - +15, no wind and bright, warm sun - a real miracle! It was a great chance to catch nature beauty in one of the most amazing places of my city - the local Komsomol park, but we call it just "forest" because it's a real forest inside of the city.

Look! I adore this photo - a moment of love or game, no matter;)

image.png

image.png

Amazing fresh air and unique atmosphere of relax - do you feel it?

image.png

Golden fall... But in the beams of so bright spring sun it looks even better!

image.png

Me and my bright coat:)
but not so bright like natural colors around

image.png

My favourite part of the park - this very road and an arch made of trees over it

image.png

Parents and kids were enjoying the weather too

image.png

But I always notice other moments too - a lonely old man reading a book on a bench... He was dressed bad, I mean his old clothes and old shoes with holes... But he had something more valuable - a world of reading, a book in his hands, and he was so far from this world and its problems...

image.png

This magical moment was caught near that old man. I amn't surprised why...

image.png

The park is full of these seeds now

image.png

image.png

and I left "hello" to my HiveFam there;)

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

смотрю в окно, вижу сырой туман и потихоньку завидую )))

это было один день благодати) теперь адские промозглые ветра, у нас вечно ветренно, 2 моря вокруг все таки

ПИтер тоже между двумя морями - Балтика с Ладогой))
Знакомо)

да, с почином тебя! отличный приятный челлендж. он теперь такой большой, что квестодатель не успевает всех обходить и просматривать. ну мы и без него продолжаем теперь, хи хи.

пысы. очень понравилась кожура акации и что ты с ней сделала!

а божьих коровок в этом сезоне мне вообще недодали. видел их практически 2 раза всего, причем 1 раз тоже на сосне, на высоте трёх метров, когда сук отпиливал - было не до макрофотографии, как ты понимаешь.