You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Photos

such cool photos and for sure i get the old school holga feel

what a surprise to come across that Japanese styled room

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by.

Yeah, that rock garden was a big surprise. The whole house was a big surprise, but that rock garden especially. If I go back and can get permission to walk through the property again, I’ll photograph the whole thing and share it here. It had a lot of really interesting features.

my pleasure to visit your post, it was such a cool place from what you shared I look forward to seeing more of it when you visit there again