Sort:  

You would have found it, believe me: The same path beside the river/reservoir I often walk, and the place is right at the path - some mushrooms are even grown on the path ;)

I would not bet on it I walked the mondo pond trails three Times recently in a row the first loop I had my long macro lens in and saw some small flowers and decided to get shots of them in the second loop with my macro lens and notes the spot on the two next loops for the life of me I could not find them

The flowers simply did not want to be photographed and hid behind a tree :)

I have experienced such too, because sometimes when I walk I also see something I want to photograph later when I'm on my way back, and then I cannot find it. Sometimes I just cannot see the flower, because of the opposite angle when I walk back ;)

I came to two conclusions either the flowers were shy, of one of the dogs walking around the trails looked a bit shady and dug then up lOL

Glad it doesnt happen to just me :)

You are not alone my friend :)

Lol but a great song going to listen to it now as I doze off on the train to the city

I'm glad you like it. Have a great working day, I'm already at home 😁

Posted using Partiko Android