Sort:  

Wow, time has gone so fast and these few days will go even faster I think :)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Ohh yeah for sure, well its 11 working days since i am telecommutting and so shoudl count as I do work those days but not to much LOL

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 25 from me

7 or 11 days - your new life will start in two weeks and I'm happy for you 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Yeah its gone from a yeat to 3 months to 2 weeks so quickly LOL

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

And soon the day will come when you'll go there for the last time. Of course, some tears will run, but then you'll be free to live the way you want and do anything you want when you want :)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Yeah it is going to be a big change working, and a few more lunches before I leave, a group of 14 tomorrow, many who I have worked with for 20 or more years, my wife keeps asking if I will get emotional when I leave and I say no, but not sure if that is true LOL

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 25 from me

I have seen so many colleagues leaving, and every single one has had tears in at least one eye, while the other eye was looking happy, but I think after a few days you won't think back anymore 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉
!ENGAGE 25



@tattoodjay you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



@johannpiber you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



@johannpiber you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness