You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post going festive

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Just started watching Season one episode 1, well the new Season one if I remember correctly the original Dr Who started inthe 60s and thats what I have seen before

Luckily i am !DERANGED enough so I dont think the Daleks will affect me or drive me to !BEER

Sort:  

I have only seen a few from these old eposiodes from the sixties, but every other episode from the newer Seasons until Season 10 I think.
I cannot work and watch movies at the same time - I need to concentrate either on one or the other, but as I don't want to miss anything from a movie or tv show I watch only when I have enough time and the !DERANGED Daleks have to wait ;)

Cheers and !BEER

I am debating now whether to watch it at home, or to save them to watch on the train when I pay more attention to it, but then witht he amount of days i have to commute I would only get through a few seasons anyway LOl

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

Oh, now you have a big problem. Maybe you should ask your boss if you can stay for another few months until you have seen all Seasons ;)

!DERANGED
!BEER
!SHOP

LOL let me think about that option

OK done thinking and noo sorry that idea is !DERANGED LOl

Cheers and have a !BEER

Wow, that was a !DERANGED fast decision ;) lol

Cheers and !BEER

LOl Well I am good at make decisions quickly sometimes that is !DERANGED I do concede

Cheers and !BEER

I think if I had to make such a decision I would be !DERANGED quick too ;) lol

!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!