Sort:  

I don't know how to 'finetune' a bot that someone else created, but then I haven't looked at any settings (are there settings the user has access to?)
Ah well, I don't have enough traffic on my posts to worry much about it.
I come here and click "replies" and I can see all the replies.
Or I can go to Steemworld and see the same things, PLUS all the rewards for all the different (like 3 are that many) platform/account/front ends (my god how did this all get so complicated) I use, and redeem them all in one place.
On paper, it doesn't always work 😜

yeah if you go to the Ginabot channel and type ..set if gives you a link tot he settings page, where you can do a lot of things, and kewords you want to know about if they are used, block certain users, choose what you see etc etc

I use steemworld as well shows so much cool info, and I use steemreply.com for replying makes it a lot easier