You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burwell beach and Villa Rosa properties

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wicked awesomesauce beach captures, @tattoodjay and those are amazing properties! I especially love the fancy entrance (lions have a special place in my heart).

Here's my contribution for the week -

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@traciyork/wednesdaywalkatthedmvonoctober222019-alhpcr5bpd

Thank you, dear host - !tip steem

Sort:  

Thanks my favorite spot to be walking wish I could do it everyday but work gets in the way

thanks for joining again this week :)

So not fair when work interferes with fun! 😂

You're very welcome, and thank you in return for giving me an excuse to wander with my camera, instead of sitting in the stuffy office! 😊

Ohh yeah but I can smile I won't be working for two much longer with luck :)
Any excuse to walk with pour cameras is a good one

Tomorrow I hope to get tot he Photoplus expo in NYC will be fun but will see so much I would love but cannot justify LOL