You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Janes Carousel and make me smile post

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wow, that carousel is amazing! I know I've probably seen it a bazillion times in movies and shows, but can't for the life of me place a single one (although John Wick keeps popping into my brain). The closeups are great, but I especially like your first distant shot.

Here's my contribution for this week -

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@traciyork/wednesdaywalkinmyyardonnovember6thparttwo-n0chrp5tdv

Thanks for hosting, and so cool to see the Make Me Smile as a weekly collab!

!tip steem

Sort:  

I was the same the first timeI saw it I know I saw it in some show but cant think of which one I know parts of John Wick were in Brooklyn and showed the Brooklyn Bridge so maybe it was that
I saw your post and what a lovely one

Yeah, it's bugging me now - I tried to Google film locations for Jane's Carousel but it's surprising hard to find anything. And thanks so much!

I did the same when I read your comment and did not find anything either