You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post going festive

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

First things first - wicked appreciate the Steem, @tattoodjay and @bluemist!

tattoojay and bluemist thank you wednesday walk.gif

Next, love these festive shots! My favorite is the Louis Vuitton store front, with the Park Ave pair of xmas trees coming in a close second. Totally putting me in the holiday mood!

Speaking of holidays, my walk today has some holiday decorating done by Mother Nature (for the third time in a week... argh! LOL!)

https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@traciyork/wednesdaywalkwithsandydecember11th2019-9ghvgf5hpr

Thanks as always for hosting, and... !tip steem

Sort:  

Most welcome I am glad that with his help I can send out more steem to people each week ;)
I saw your posts and it was lovely, and that seasonal decoration in your post looks good on the screen or postcards but not so much out the window LOL

You are much welcome, amazing walk as always!