Sort:  

Im a jealous, not sponsored stoner haha... im curious to see what they look like unrolled and stuffed with weed. Maybe that could be your next video

Wow. Where are you from?
And that looks like about 3 months of blunts for @ganjafarmer! Voted sharing and following!

Yep! But I like to smoke with people...

haha . you have got a great gift . I never expected that much of weed in that box. enjoy for 30 days at least.

Lol
Ya nice:)

Crypto: Let's go to work!

Such a cool package...most will stay fresh for at-least 1 year...wow- You are all set :) Kingpalm is definitely- the best :)

congratulations on a very interesting gift @kennethbosak maybe it's your special gift, good luck.
I've seen a lot of videos of your activity on youtube channel.

Im agree what you tell. Thank to @kennethbosak for sharing. I hope you always succes in this platform. Regard me to you.
@farizsteem

hihihi you have got a gift, do you want to share for me? Oh, nothing.
enjoy

Congrats I gotta try it! And I like tobacco wraps. But why not try tobacco free wraps!

Cool stuff and video Ken.

Fresh finesse my maan! Only the finest, all natural and tobacco free for my bro 💚💯