HIGH Life Happy Life

in #weed6 years ago

This is one of many tshirts I designed. I Really hope you get a kick out of it and are inspired to Pursue your dreams! There was a point in my life when I thought I wasn't good at anything, but with a little free time and dedication I was able to open up my own t-shirt company.

Remember limitations are only present in the mind!!! You are completely capable of doing anything your Heart desires SO GET OUT THERE, PERSUE YOUR DREAMS AND LIVE YOUR LIFE TO THE FULLEST!!!!High life Happy life LIGHT.jpg

Sort:  

1984, I believe, was the summer Olympics in LosAngeles, CA. Pepsi was the drink of the 84 Olympics, Snickers was the official candy bar. I owned a t-shirt that had the Olympic circles and pot leaf on the front. It read "California Sensimilla, the marijuana of the 84 Olympics"
I met many new friends wearing that shirt!