Revelling my secret that I never told anyone

in #weed5 years ago

One time I was super stoned and my room mate made some tortellinis and I wanted some of them shits. I got the impression that he didn't want to share so I waited for him to finish, hoping he'd leave his left overs out for the peasants. Some time passes and I go back to the kitchen to see what the tortellini situation was like. Lo-and-behold there was some tortellini soup sitting on the counter. "Oh damn he made tortellini soup," I thought to myself. "Nice." So I fish some tortellinis out of this soup and decided they tasted weird so I stopped eating them. I was so stoned I wasn't 100% sure if they were weird or I was weird. Later on my roommate comes down stairs and says something along the lines of, "Dudes I poured a bunch of dirty dish water in the left over tortellinis and I think someone ate some." Everyone in the room was like, "Hah gross." I never told anyone it was me.F39487C7-F1ED-4BC2-9090-5022AE3541B0.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @slayerr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!