Sort:  

I'm impressed with how much bud you ended up with, SCORE!

We will see Lyndsay. Quantity or quantity lol. I will certainly let you know ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Ive heard early wine called Troupe wine. I guess early weed could be called troupe weed LOL. Or grass weed. I have some very early branches drying now that I needed to remove from the plant. Good luck on your cure. Dont forget to "burp"the jar. :)
$trdo

Congratulations @a1-shroom-spores, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @andyjem!
@andyjem got 6 TRDO & @a1-shroom-spores got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Cheers Buddy. Good luck with your troupe weed lol. Lots of burps 😁😁

Curing does seem to take the longest!! But when you open the jar to burp it.. watch out! Heavenly!

I never let a burp go to waste lol😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Almost there! Cant wait for the smoke report.

You and me both Buddy😁

That’s a great looking stash! What a wonderful first harvest. Can’t wait to hear about how it smokes.

Thanks. I can't wait either😁