Sort:  

You have to trade into steem first. Steem is the base currency, then you can purchase whatever is in the DEX.

Yeah, unfortunately not. I wish we could!

You are familiar it seems! Correct, unless I missed something too. I just went through that today with a little BTC, found out I need to buy STEEM pegged first. The spread was a little big so I am waiting for BTC to go up, and or STEEM to drop! I'm not in a rush. This looks like the way to go, I definitely will be getting some of these weed miner coins next. I wonder if I Should I sell some of this WEED from earnings, is more profitable that way? This is all news to me!!

Someone like you who knows how should make a bot to swap steem engine tokens without this necessity to go through steemmp.

I’m selling weed right now to get steemmp. It’s a low price but I want a miner