Premo diamonds 💎 💎

in #weedcash3 years ago

Well I finally picked up some of these damn things been hearing and seeing a lot about them.

Diamonds

ˈdī'əmənd | Noun

Definition:

A term used in the cannabis industry to describe crystalline structures, primarily THCA, that are developed in sauce extracts or isolated on their own.

“My sauce is full of THCA diamonds.”
“I like to add terpenes to my diamonds before dabbing.”

Going to smoke some tonight on this fine Sunday night and I’ll let you know what else I pick up for tonight’s sesh.

img_3328.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 33 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Looks fire, I love me some diamonds.

the first time i got diamonds I honestly was speechless the future is great i could only dream of stuff like this in 2000s now i can buy it in stores .


Posted via weedcash.network