You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 New Things for WeedCash - Our Own Video Network, Staking Rewards, and an Air Drop

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

that @richardcrill just blocked me from weedcash, I hope you don't invest too much in the steem-engine tokens! Wait for true SMT! Here is a tip, all steem-engine tokens, even yours will be worthless soon!

Sort:  

@coininstant,
Bro you didn't get blocked by TRENDO! It never accept bullies!
$trdo

Cheers~

Comments can not get TRDO reward!


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @swapsteem & @ali-h

They blocked my upvote! It don't work there any more. Also my comments don't show up to me over there! I finally did get to calim a few WEED! My comments are blocked fro9m me there, and I don't see others comments to me!
YUP my UPVOTE & DOWNVOTE does not work on the Weedcash.Network anymore.
My posts still show, so it is just a partial block. Steemit blocked my downvote views too on certain accounts, however it still deducts SP! Just makes it a little harder for me to see whom I have down-voted for!

@honusurf,
Please tell me a way to contact you out of STEEM? I need your support to do something here!

Cheers~

check it out, proof my comments are blocked on steemit, I just commented on your last post, and it disappears!
Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 6.39.09 PM.png

Screen Shot 2019-07-16 at 6.38.59 PM.png

@coininstant,
Yes I can't see it from STEEMIT, but I still see that through STEEMWORLD!

Cheers~

I'm done signing up anywhere! Sorry!

@coininstant,
Not to sign up, but to communicate out of the current sh!t happened to you bro!

Cheers~

You have my email, and steemit chat, not sure what is wrong gmail & or with steemit.chat?
up-weeded ya!
Screen Shot 2019-07-17 at 9.15.59 AM.png

@coininstant,
I am reaching you at
https://steem.chat/
I am "theguru" there

Cheers~

I’m back on partiko, works just fine! I don’t even look at the old ded steemit anymore! OMG they caught the arsonist that tried to burn down my house! I think bernie sent him, he threatened me by saying he was sending something for me!!! yikes glad i did not get caught by that arsonist! The fbi is asking me all kinds of questions now, they say they use my post to track him down!