You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Up Drugs, Cannabis Not Included

in #weedcash4 years ago

Hello! Thanks for this article! I can relate to this topic and got some words to spill. My personal experience with alcohol (excessive):
Kicked out of clubs because I stripped naked.
Spend NewYears eve in the car because I fought with a bouncer before I even got in.
Girlfriends left because I was too close with other females when drunk.
Destroyed a car after 7 Duvels (Belgian beer).
Broke my nose twice because I think I am Arnold Schwarzenegger and everybody needs to get out of my way.

My experience with smoking around 7 joints per day: Everybody loves me because I am funny. I go to social clubs and hang around with likeminded people who don't even think about being aggressive. We hug, kiss and feel relax.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded