Investing in WEEDCASH was a GREAT idea!

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

I remember buying 3000 WEED in June for around 200 STEEM. Now 3 months later I'm rolling here with 7000 WEED thats currently worth 500 STEEM. Its doing something right, right?

The price of STEEM did dip down since June so I'm basically "kinda/maybe" breaking even or I have a slight profit on the dollar value. Which is no importante to me. Looking good and I suppose we will see an upward trend in the near future making this investment a no brainer.

BUBBA KUSH Source

6gUbcKN7UxenQMR6FXQt6B23TPjhJVYawezwkh8nfkTTGgiui6nPdsrMguncAj1Xss7quF.gif

Thank you for having me!

Sort:  

Great investment, congratulations.

I did notice that just yesterday I opened my account and staked some weed, and I am already seeing rewards... looking good :)

Thank you! Good, Ill be seeing you around:)

Congratulations @curator-plants! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!