Martin's weed. Take one.

in #weedcash3 years ago

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm smoking some weed I got from Martin.. he recently got his medical card and went shopping at some of the dispensaries I am not allowed to enter. Today I'm smoking some Glue he picked up here in Alamosa..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Martin's weed..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Today you're late on posting but here we got it now...
Better late than never 😃
!BEER


Posted via weedcash.network

Weedcash wouldn't upload pics and 3speak was moving at a snail's pace

Never smoked weed but does it make you high? 🤪

You are not allowed to enter???
Hahaha...
How is it going my friend, @davedickeyyall!!!
Happy Friday!

Medical card holders only. Really the only difference is price. But I refuse to get a card. #NotaSheep


Posted via weedcash.network

But I thought you were taking weed for medical reasons!

I do. But I don't need a doctor or a States permission. I'm a grown ass man


Posted via weedcash.network

Hehehe!!!

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 20000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 20500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!