Nerd, nerd.. who is the nerd?

in #weedcash3 years ago

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm smoking some Glue and reaching out for technical help. I haven't been able to upload to Weedcash for a minute now.. I keep getting a Error: 400, fucking technology 😡

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Nerds?

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif
gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Gorilla glue on the rocks.
Enjoy yourself.
!BEER


Posted via weedcash.network

I'm not too sure what you can do but if you haven't already you can clear the cache of your browser and delete cookies. Maybe that could help 🤷🏽‍♂️.


Posted via weedcash.network

There are problems... I thought it was just me!

It seems the whole chain is acting funny today

Looked like a SOLID bowl right there!

Over the past couple months, I have had the same thing happen to me on Leofinance and Peakd (as well as Blurt for that matter). I did the switching of nodes and such and it didn’t work. Drove me nuts.

My solution, being a high level need only and not looking to learn every damn little thing on my own that shouldn’t happen to users, is more of a work around. I put together my post in hive.blog (upload pics and shit) then copy all. That text and pasted it in the new post cell on the ones that didn’t work.

Then, I noticed shit eventually went back to normal.

Shitty solution but decent work around to stay posting and earning and smoking.

That sounds like bullshit to me


Posted via weedcash.network

Yah that's what happens when you decentralize, you have to search and nobody really owns the problem or creating the solution.

Hive.blog seems to be accepting the image uploads and the other front ends will take text (leading to those images stored on the blockchain) so it works!

I had same problems I just use hive. Think it has to do whit the keycodes and hivesingner but Im no nerd so sorry dave cant help


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.