Coffeeshop visit with @justynatina

in #weedcash4 years ago

0qh8zs.jpg

Hi there,

Today @justynatina and myself went to the coffeeshop “Willy wortel” in Haarlem.
This coffeeshop is one of the best if you ask me and I have bin coming to this one for 15 years now.
@justynatina wanted to go for a smoke, games and coffee so I took her out today. I bought us 1 gram of “Bruce Banner” a very strong haze and 1 gram of “Temple Ball” Hashies. In this coffeeshop they have a very cool gaming console build into a table and you can play very nice games on it.

wr7sht.jpg

I love to mix the weed & hash this will give a very intense high. We had some coffee and we played a nice game on the table. After two good joint we went back to our home to chill out and have a relaxing night...
021k06.jpg

Here is the Bruce banner Haze:

swvghd.jpg

And this is the Temple ball Hash:

rdbxhu.jpg

I hope you have a great night and a good joint to blaze...

Greets,

@davidamsterdam

Sort:  

$trdo

$trdo

Congratulations @pandaparker, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidamsterdam!
@davidamsterdam will receive 0.14431162 TRDO & @pandaparker will get 0.09620775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

My love ... We always have a nice time ....

We have weekend :) Let's have some fun !!!
@davidamsterdam

20200222_232538.jpg

yes baby xxx thank you LOVE YOU

Looks like a fun time!


Posted via weedcash.network

Yes we always have fun together! Thanks for the comment.

i wanna go there as well, looks like you two had a great time :)

If you come to Holland we will take you to few nice coffee shops no problem my friend 😎👍

Nice place! Have a nice day! Grettings from Poland!👋

Dziekuje. Zycze milej niedzieli.

Dzięki! Wzajemnie!😀

Yep!!!
I miss The Netherlands!
Looks pretty good to Me!!!
(*Haven't seen any hash since I
left Europe 😣☹️😣)...

Have an Awesome Sunday!
👍🏼🚬😁🚬👍🏼

Hi,

If the weather would be warmer The Netherlands would be paradise but mostly it's just windy and raining... greetings my friends

Cool...I must go there also, it is long road to get there. I'm from Estonia. 😅😅😅👌

If you are able to go one time i think it will be worth it.
Haarlem is very nice and very close to Amsterdam.

Cool.. I soon go do this when coins are back up. 😅👌😋😋😋😋

Yes an other bull-run would be a good idea my friend!

Interesting "taking out" that table could be fun to have at home. 💕

Yes we like to go here some times it’s something else then going out for dancing and drinking 😎
Thanks for your comment!

all Amsterdam is great 😎😎😎 have a good one all - cheers

Congratulations @davidamsterdam, your post successfully recieved 0.14431162 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pandaparker earned : 0.09620775 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site