My 1st staking of weedcash.

in #weedcash5 years ago

confusion.png

My aim is to stake at least 1k weedcash. But before that, I wanted to learn everything completely about weedcash.

To get tested the system, I staked only 19 weedcash. But still, it is very much confusing to me.

I will waite one or two days to learn the system and then I wanted to stake around 1k weedcash.

Thank you, friends. I will try to post daily about this progress.

Sort:  

I staked 21 today. Hope to stake some more every day.

Good to hear that. Try to post some post every day. I will definitely upvote if it is suitable for weedcash .

It's nice to see that even a small amount of tokens staked can make a nice enough earnings for people.

looking forward to more posts!

Yes please keep us updated.

Sure. Thank you.

I have just read on of aggroed's post's, than joined the discord server and read as much as i can. It's basically a steemit clone were each community sets up the rewards system and has a website. I think this will do well and i am working with the #steemsilvergold community to release our own token. Scot bot is only getting started!! You will be hearing about ssgcash soon

Thanks for the information. I will follow your updated about your new token. Yes. I too read about the system. But to test the system I staked a little bit of weed. But still, my vote power is zero. This is what confuses me very much.