almost finished

in #weedcash3 years ago

20210514_072151.jpg
i was early this morning. Because there are all renovations at the neighbors and that makes a lot of noise. But it did give me the opportunity to take a nice photo with fog

20210514_130633.jpg

I am now about to cut or not cut. It has buds that I like. But there are also a few that may continue to grow for a while. Choices have to be made. I've cut 2 tops and decided to leave most of it for a while.

20210514_130736.jpg
The top one can clearly be longer but the bottom one looks good. And then I can taste it next week. if I dry a little now. Today I will pick a few tops that are also nicely ripe. Fortunately, the smell is manageable thanks to my dry tent and carbon filter.
20210514_130803.jpg

20210514_130815.jpg
Growing cannabis is so nice to do. But the goal was to make strong weed without too much nutrition and I think that works quite well. But still looking for the right proportions in terms of additions.
Everyone have a nice weekend and see you next blog.
Loonatic®

Sort:  

Dam nice view, good choice on leaving seems like may need another week.

Its hard hehe but worth it

Yeah it is, You see them sticky buds and think just wanna smoke you 🤣

!ENGAGE 4.20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The trichomes look really incredible in these images man! Great grow!

Nice good Works ;))

Your patience will be rewarded.

Get it boyyyyye!

💪🥦

Looking nice man 😀 Frosty looking bud 😉


Posted via weedcash.network