carbon filter

in #weedcash3 years ago

Hello friends.
Today I am busy with my tents. I put a new carbon filter in the tent. I also checked that one at the other tent. And some duck tape had come loose, causing the filter to no longer function optimally. I'm thinking about getting another tent. for drying only. Then I have a growth tent, a flowering tent and a drying tent. disadvantage is taking up space again. But the advantage is that you have everything under control. And certainly the weed smell. And the drying tent is next to the bloom tent. And when I extract the air from the drying tent in my flower tent, you don't need extra filters either. I've already tried this and it works

20210222_143829.jpg
I'm not completely satisfied yet. But I want the blower in the tent. but now I have little space with the lamp.
20210222_143836.jpg
Smoking a joint and do some work
20210222_151608.jpg

That looks better. This is my bloom tent hanging
20210222_143941.jpg
It also needs to be replaced, but it can still be for a while. so I will order that this week. Yes, better too soon than too late and then the neighbors will complain. Always avoid

20210222_143935.jpg

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

I almost threw this one away. The leaves are quite yellow and I didn't spoil this plant. But the tops that are on do give hope. And with some worm dung and some water I try to flower her nicely anyway. The growth in beer cans is not my thing lol

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ - kopie.png

image0 (1).png
thank you for your time
Do you also have experiences with suspensions tell us in the comments
loonatic®

Sort:  

Dope stuff Unc...
Enjoy some
!BEER
!wine


Posted via weedcash.network


Cheers @tonytrillions, Thank You For Inviting @loonatic To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 15461.850 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Thx bro
send me your adres on discord and I send you some weedcash promotion stuff

Right on! I recently installed one myself, about to get stinky!


Posted via weedcash.network

with great power also come great responsibility🤣😂✌


Posted via weedcash.network


Hey @loonatic, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.