Diamonds and weed

in #weedcash3 years ago

![20210907_011028.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

My hobby or guilty pleasure.
My hobby is collecting stones. Yes, I find anything that has value really interesting. But I once bid on stones at an auction. And I had won it, there were still costs, but I owned 21 diamonds of about 0.1 ct each. Then I had a few from china that are made of opal. are also beautiful but not as valuable and hard as diamonds. But nice to compare. And later I had made an offer on colored rough diamonds, these have already been cut face-to-face but not further finished. It was all pretty pricey, but I had the opportunity to do it.
20210907_011510.jpg
The big one is fake or opal. it is 59 ct the rest you see are real diamonds
20210907_011537.jpg
pink one
20210907_011853.jpg

20210907_011857.jpg

20210907_012704.jpg
The one in the midle is 2 ct and also opaal
Below you see an offer from the seller, so without an auction in between. And he promised to make nice prizes. I didn't ask about the prices, But this love for these stones is growing. But I can't do much with it. At first I had the thoughts to make jewelry, but these diamonds are quite small and I have already seen that it is quite a challenge to make something beautiful out of this. A ring pendant or who knows, an urn for me, Dad.
IMG-20210906-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210906-WA0011.jpg
I find it fascinating to play with. And who knows how beautiful it is. or sell for a profit. I hope you can appreciate this post. dimanten feels heavier than glass or opal. And shines even in its raw form. 1 ct is 0.2 grams and the larger the diamond, the more it is worth. Shape color and clarity and finish determines the rest.
Yes I really have to go to bed everyone have a nice week and see you next update
Loonatic®

Sort:  

Greatness
!WEED
!BEER


Posted via weedcash.network

Diamonds have something mystical,

Pretty damn sweet man. I've only got some gold jewelry.

gold is also real nice to have,for me it is all quite new too and i think i would have paid a reasonable price for this. I thought I'm going to make jewelry or something but I already see that that's too much fiddling

The first photo had a joint on my diamond box from there weedcash and cannabis #


Hey @loonatic, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Wow friend !!! I was incredibly fascinated by your gemstone collection.
Here in Argentina they are VERY rare to see and it is not a tradition to give them to the couple. Maybe the gold rings in my grandmother's time.
In the last decades, very violent jewelery thefts became common, and people stopped going out with jewels.
From your post I learned that they are a bit heavier and that they shine even in their raw form. The opal was something new for me too. I was mesmerized!