Nice food and its weekend ๐Ÿ˜œโœŒ

in #weedcash โ€ข 2 years ago

20220408_114010.jpg
I had a chill day today. It started with lunch on the beach. together with my mother. And for dinner I ordered Surinamese. And that's super flavorful
20220408_183312.jpg
I had a satay and salty fish sandwich and the rottie and that sambal is so good my mouth is on fire. but so that you still have taste. good food
20220408_183319.jpg
I usually don't eat the egg. but the rest is delicious. I also eat in phases to lower it and because it is really spicy
20220408_183324.jpg
little smoke break
20220408_183339.jpg
also a look inside the tent. the ground is now a lot better less wet.
20220408_183529.jpg
this is not my best grow. But I do think that these recover nicely and that the weed is really good when it's finally finished. But we still have a while to go.
20220408_183548.jpg
I wish everyone a good weekend and see you in the next blog.
Loonaticยฎ

โœŒ

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ - kopie (2).png

image (2).png

Sort: ย 

Hey bud, those plants look a little stressed, but the buds will be tasty! Not too much longer. I'm starting seeds soon, stay tuned.

!LUV
Il keep my eyes one you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช

The relationship between you and your mother is definitely one to look up to!

Posted using WeedCash Network

bro tonight was shit real.๐Ÿ˜ฅ but luckily it ended well ๐Ÿค—I wrote a post about it

a nice joint with nice food = a high day sorted !1UP

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค˜

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @mango-juice!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@weed-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA ๐Ÿ•

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Why don't you remove those big yellow leaves?
You can freeley cut old leaves and rest of plant will thank you for that.
All leaves under buds are useless at this point, especially in this situation when they draws energy for healing.. Better to redirect that energy in buds :)

Posted using WeedCash Network