purple punch

in #weedcash2 years ago

20220226_132005.jpg
purple punch Is a new strain for me. And although it is not really purple, it is a bit dark. and full of thc. Tastes very good.
20220226_132011.jpg
I don't have much to say at the moment so I'll keep it short. I wish everyone a good weekend. that you may be safe.
kind regards Loonatic®
20220226_134106.jpg

image (6).png

Sort:  

You grow this?

lol I wish
No It was 25 euro for 2 grams from the shop

DAm that is pricy but seems prices are going up all over, OK here is not 40 a HQ and 60 a HQ for craft, Was like 30-50 and even that is not GOOD

I am interested to hear how it was. I am growing purple punch right now and it is about a week and a half into flower.

Full of flavour, this comment has me rolling one again. And when I smell it my first thought was a mushroom smell. forest scent. okay now that I smoke it and taste it carefully. it has a slightly different taste than the weed I normally smoke. I don't know if per see the taste is better. but the high is good it makes me happy and gronie aches disappear. This is definitely good weed. In terms of taste I would give a 7.5 in terms of high an 8.5
think perfect to mix with other weed

Purple Punch is in the Big Mack :)