weed prices are insane

in #weedcash3 years ago

I was at the coffee shop today and there on the list they had a weed that was so pricey I had never seen it before. 3 grams for 80 euros. And when I asked about it I couldn't even see the weed. Because it was in sealed bags. that you couldn't see. Yes it was weed from America, she the saleswoman. I said, is it smuggled then? Yes apparently but I think this is too expensive. so i got another weed.
my own weed also comes from America so if the prices are better here I will also import weed.
20210705_163414.jpg
This is day 5 and they all hatched so a 100% score for bif beans.
20210705_163429.jpg
this one should be it. only bigger because it had barely grown phase before. I'm going to take more time for that now
20210517_135803.jpg

20210517_135806.jpg

20210517_135811.jpg

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ - kopie (2).png

thanks for watching and reading my post
and see ya in the next blog
Loonatic®

Sort:  

Living in British Columbia, a LOT of cannabis is grown around here... and even though we use a ton ourselves, we export a lot into the USA and rest of Canada. We really don't ever import weed here :p

there is also plenty of weed in the Netherlands. But for new special varieties I still look at what is sold across the border

Oh yeah? Makes sense. I personally don't care too much about special varieties when it comes to medicating. I just want the THC and other cannabinoids (and some terpenes)... with nothing else. Hard to find! Almost everything here is grown with various products, sometimes dozens. Especially the legalized stuff, which is far more expensive and far worse. But for growing, yeah, I will seek genetics from elsewhere... for example my Reclining Buddhas are from Sensi Seeds around the corner from you :p

Prices on the black (free) market are going up here in Canada, too. What was $25 is now $30, and so on. These prices don't change unless there's a major reason. I guess this has to do with inflation (devaluation of the fiat currency).

Those prices are way too high, imo.

Black market bud goes for 10$USD/g for high grade bud.


Posted via weedcash.network

You got that American made seed! Lol

A809DAA8-D0C4-425D-B64E-44C9F7B597FA.jpeg

6149D7F5-8660-4C00-A9F7-142EEB23DEEF.jpeg

Here isn’t nether land made crystal candy :)

looks good. Yes I had to laugh about it too knowing I have those seeds

80 euro for 3 is wild

its crazy lol