You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my photo of the year. And have a chance to win 10 hive

in #weedcash2 years ago

My favorite picture of the year comes in the day I introduced my cousin @kaeraser to weedcash.
He's the first person I introduced to hive and I can see that he has been putting in the work.
All the rest give up even before 1 month ebbs.
What made me choose this pic is because it was the first picture we took for creating his first post.
I also created a post using the same picture.

IMG_20210707_183250_76 (1).jpg
Image source

We took the picture in my shop as we were smoking on some cheeba cheeba.
I am not participating in this giveaway for the 10 Hive.
Instead, I will be tipping the winner with 50 Weed tokens.
Let's Go!!!


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Mouth cap in such a photo also tells something about this year. thanks for your submission and who knows