Get Lost Hemp ... Now I'm found!

in #weedcash11 months ago (edited)

ezgif.com-optimize (1).gif

It was from a spam email that I first discovered THC-A! The ad read something like: >
"THC-A - New Way to Experience THC!"

This new THC Sounded too good to be true, so I decided to investigate, and what I found out will blow your mind.

What was discovered is that when you apply heat to THC-A flower, the THC-A turns into Delata-9 THC, which is what gets you really stoned. THC-A bud is simply Cannabis grown naturally with no additives or procedures done to the bud. All Weed has a THC-A stage, through genetics growers have lengthened the THC-A window to create the perfect combination of fresh green dank and legalese delivered straight to your doorstep.

To begin my legendary experience with the miraculous THC-A flower, I started my journey by browsing a web page on getlosthemp.com... As fate would have it the Legendary strain lives up to its name.

legendary-2.png

Literally, the purplest-looking bud on the webpage would have to be named Legendary!

legendary1.png
This is the inside of the actual Legendary bud below:
IMG_3217.jpeg

Overall I was pleasantly surprised by the sweet aroma accompanied by the familiar purple bud taste i'm accustomed to. And the strength of THC-a is out of this world. THC-A feels like it could easily be twice as strong as the regular THC buds that I'm used to. I personally love this bud, it's the densest and darkest purple bud I've ever smoked in a long time.!
Screenshot 2023-06-07 at 5.42.44 PM.png
I tried a few other flavors, the FIRE-OG is really strong and great tasting too. All the THC-A weed I found on Get Lost HEMP and tried was really stony, so I recommend checking them out if getting stoned legally interests you. THC-A is here, now everybody can feel the euphoria.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vaped! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day

!LOL

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@vaped, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.hypno

(1/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ