The Trippy Panda days are here! πŸΌπŸΌπŸ„πŸ„

in #weedcash β€’ 9 months ago

The trippiest gummies to checkout online!
IMG_3365.jpeg

Today my Amanita Gummies arrived, I just ate a half dose for the very first time to get an idea of the potency, and I'm already feeling a gentle calm wash over me as reality crystalizes into a new crisp view. Some say Amanita is the real Limitless pill, so I thought I'd give it a shot by ingesting doses periodically as well as microdose in-between. I've always loved to take psilocybin mushrooms, however, I have zero experience with Amanita until now, so thus a new chapter of experiences will begin, and hopefully, I will be knowledgeable about it soon enough, so be sure to stay tuned and follow @vaped for the full scoop of these Trippy Amnita Shroom Gummies.

IMG_3366.jpeg

Check out the back, these gummies even contain a little Delta-9! Suggested dose, 1/4 of a gummy?? Wow. I picked these gummies up on www.getlosthemp.com. Use code "Weird World" for a 25% discount, however, I used the code Freedom2023 and got an even larger discount on my whole order!!

IMG_3362.jpeg
I love shopping on Get Lost Hemp's site because they always send me a bonus sample gift or two, it's totally awesome! Biscotti is the Bomb, and Gelato too. Both of these legal THCA herbs are so stony, just a few puffs and you'll be baked for hours!

IMG_3363.jpeg

Overall I am very happy and excited about my Get Lost Hemp order that arrived today. These buds are so dank and sticky that sometimes I feel like I slipped into a parallel universe where weed and now shrooms are legal. Well whatever happened, keep up the good work guys at bringing the world great legal and "Trippy" products like these and i'm sure we all will keep buying them.

Follow @vaped for more legal weed, vape, and shroom product reviews!

Sort: Β 

!LOL

Posted using WeedCash Network

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@vaped, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.hypno

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Ive heard of some crazy things about amanita. Mushrooms of all kinds are just amazing! Be sure to keep us updated on you journey.

Posted using WeedCash Network

Congratulations @vaped! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1