All the weed smoking parents! Great Article!

in #weedsmokers7 years ago

My opinion on smoking weed with child. I only smoke when he's sleep or if I'm really stressed(being a breastfeeding mom is hard and challenging) and I'll prolly smoke once a week if that maybe once or twice a month unless we're visiting his father then I'll smoke more(not in the same room). But I haven't seen any negative effects on the baby.

https://www.romper.com/p/im-a-mom-who-smokes-pot-with-my-kid-in-the-house-ill-tell-you-why-75189?llid=JnBrL&utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=pro&utm_term=EKlP&utm_campaign=liq

Sort:  

Congratulations @mommamara! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!