You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

You sound like my dad...Obsessed with cleaning his teeth he was! Bless his departed soul.

It must be difficult posting on your phone. I find it that way although I do big posts I guess, which makes it harder. I always make so many mistakes on my phone. If I do use it I tend to save as drafts and wait until I can check it on my computer. I still make errors though; No one is perfect.

Thanks for participating and I hope you will do so again. Don't forget to engage with some of the others here, that's what will help you build relationships.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Thank you, if my friend I haven't been able to have fun with other people's quips.

Tomorrow I will gladly read and comment.

Thank you and remember to brush your teeth. Your father, God rest his soul, was right.

Lol...My dad would haunt me if I didn't brush my teeth...

There's a lot of comments on the post now, but pick a few entries and engage a bit, you'll have some fun and build some relationships.