You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

in #weekend-engagement • 4 years ago

Hello hivers 💖!

IMG-20200821-WA0018.jpg
My most precious object is this porcelain doll that belonged to my mother and she gave it to me, I treasure it very much.

My porcelain doll is perfect, and in it I see my happy childhood reflected.

Until next week @galenkp 💖!

IMG-20200821-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

Ah yes, the handed-down keepsake...I have many myself, no dolls though unsurprisingly.

I think this link with your mother is nice...Sometimes we need that trigger-item to look upon and draw emotion and memories from.

Thanks for coming over and dropping a comment, I really appreciate it.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for such a beautiful comment. I congratulate you, your contest is great, you are already very popular among hivers on this side of the world Venezuela.

The stars of the show are you guys, the ones who join in, engage with others and work hard to build your accounts. I do this to help other people who want to help themselves, and whilst it's not being abused I am happy to do so. I don't seek popularity, just engagement from good quality people who like to have a chat, have some fun and join in the community to help make it stronger.

Thanks for taking the time to place this comment and to thank me, it means a great deal. In fact, this exact comment was made by @hengis341 within a minute of you making it so maybe you and that user are in a state of uncanny synergy.

It's not to receive such comments from the community, so thank you.

Oh hahaha busted. The thruth is that @hengis341 is my brother and since he had some major trouble with his internet connection today he came over to post from my computer sooo, when he was done and I was going to answer to your awesome comment I didn't realize that his account was still logged in, I realized that when I made the comment and saw that it was comming from his account. So sorry for that hahaha. Have a nice one!

Lol...I figured as much...No worries.

Here I was thinking for a moment that two completely different people are in a state of total connection and synergy. I worked it out though. Easy enough to do when you're using one computer and various accounts.

Hhahahaa that would be a much better story! Thanks again for everything (from both my brother and I hahahaha)! Best regards!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I’m glad that you love and enjoy it! I think the doll is a bit scary looking but it’s a precious thing to have it from your mom. Someday you can pass it onto your child!