You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

IMG20200813WA0006.jpeg

El es mi persona favorita, me ha enseñado a perseverar,
a no darme por vencida y me me ha dado un motivo más allá de lo material.

Mi persona favorita sonríe y me emociona, con su paso y desvalanceo me llena de equilibrio y me hace avanzar.

El es mi persona favorita, el me llena de alegría.

Sort:  

I don't know what this says exactly but I assume, your child is your favourite thing.

El es mi persona favorita, el me llena de alegría.

Thanks for joining in, I really appreciate it and hope you will do so again.

!ENGAGE 25

Yes. My son is my favorite person.

Thank you for the opportunity.

Yes, I figured that. Thank you for joining in.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.