You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

Maybe you spoiled her that's why she's bossy but that should be a father does I think. How nice of her to comfort you and will make you feel relieved by seeing her beside you.
IMG_20200710_142210.jpg

When I received this t.shirt that I won from @dbuzz. It became my favourite thing because I'm so happy that I have this kind of t.shirt. Well maybe because I'm attached in the hive so any things that will have hive writings or design. It will become my favourite but it's not that this is one of the best. There are many things I like but this is the one that in my phone until now. Not that interesting story but just want to know about this one.

Sort:  

A hive shirt as your favourite thing works perfectly...A great way to show your pride for the hive. Thanks for sharing it.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Do you wear it everywhere?

Yes, I love to wear and also I want those who are in hive that might be in this place to see me wearing it. I'm hoping that they will approach me and talk about hive and other things.

Very nice shirt, I would like to have one too.

yeah sorry but I only have one, 😊 but you can check in their account they have their own store something like this. @dbuzz account.

How beautiful, if I had it it would be my favorite thing too.

But tell me how you won it?

It's a good story and I'm interested.

I don't fully remember but I think I did an awesome buzz. Like a good tweet, something like that. Check @dbuzz they are having a contest weekly. Sorry I won it 2 months ago so I can't explain it to you in full details how I won this.🤗

And you didn't make a publication to celebrate?

What did you do to earn it, a very good thing, I'm sure.

P. D. You should go to the doctor. Two months is not a long time.

Take care of your memory, hehehe

Ouch that hurts, kidding.. I'm not doing a publication because I'm waiting for another one.

A d.buzz is a dapp that looks like a Twitter. I just buzz something and thanks God I won.hehee

Excellent congratulations.

Haha maybe ask about my memory while you are there, it is terrible and I will forget to go lol :D

Oh nice! I am looking at some hive merchandise right now for an upcoming meetup in September. This is so cool, a great conversation too, it is so distinctive and obviously nation specific so I'm sure it makes people ask...

Great onboarding tool my friend :)

yeah you should, it's a pride for us hivers to wear one. We will tell the world that we unite.

I like the idea of doing shirts with our user names on. Of course I've already done mine but would be a fun ting to do

Yes, I hope there should be my username too but I won it so normally it was made already I think.

Might be fun to design one, go for it